Skip navigation

Mortgage Loan Officer Search Results

Click on the name of the Mortgage Loan Officer you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site where you can complete a secure online application. You may also contact our Mortgage Loan Officers by phone or e-mail.
  • NMLS #249677

    Jesus Perez
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    1667 North Priest Drive
    Tempe, AZ 85281

    Office: 602-629-1813
    Processor: Don Shire
    Processor's Email: DLShirie@truwest.org
    Fax: 602-914-8552

    Email: JEPerez@truwest.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #70173

    Katherine Sciascia
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    1667 North Priest Drive
    Tempe, AZ 85281

    Office: 602-629-1807
    Processor: Matt Monahan
    Processor's Email: MBMonahan@truwest.org
    Fax: 602-914-8556

    Email: KLsciascia@truwest.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1077148

    Scott McKeighan
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    1667 North Priest Drive
    Tempe, AZ 85281

    Office: 602-629-1874
    Processor: Jen Camocho
    Processor's Email: JMCamacho@truwest.org
    Fax: 602-914-8568

    Email: SCMckeighan@truwest.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #428410

    Yolanda Baral
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    1667 North Priest Drive
    Tempe, AZ 85281

    Office: 512-626-7766
    Processor: Jen Camacho
    Processor's Email: JMCamacho@truwest.org
    Fax: 512-537-3550

    Email: YTbaral@truwest.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1435030

    Kelly Argall
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    1667 North Priest Drive
    Tempe, AZ 85281

    Office: 602-316-6826
    Processors: Belle Barraza
    Processor's Email: BXBarraza@truwest.org
    Fax: 602-914-8562

    Email: KJArgall@truwest.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #587724

    Kathy Hoffman
    Loan Officer

    1667 North Priest Drive
    Tempe, AZ 85281

    Office: 602-629-1875
    Processor's Email: LLNunez@truwest.org

    Processor: Laura Nunez

    Email: kehoffman@truwest.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #225966

    Jolanta Dominik
    Loan Officer

    1667 North Priest Tempe, AZ 85281

    Office: 512-848-0130
    Processor's Email: cpstewart@truwest.org

    Processor: Cheryl Stewart

    Email: JKDominik@truwest.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #157380

    Marianna Leonardi
    Loan Officer

    1667 North Priest
    Tempe, AZ. 85281

    Office: 520-965-4238
    Processor's Email: LLNunez@truwest.org

    Processor: Laura Nunez

    Email: MXLeonardi@truwest.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1270429

    Marc Portnoff
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    1667 North Priest Drive
    Tempe, AZ 85281

    Office: 602.763.0668
    Processor's Email: DHPark@truwest.org

    Processor: Diane Park

    Email: MMPortnoff@truwest.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me